Live interview with Vinny Marini on Music On the Couch Monday, April 22!

Join Long Tall Deb as she will be one of Vinny Marini’s featured guests this Monday night, April 22 on “Music On the Couch”!

The show airs every Monday from Vinny’s big leather couch in Memphis, Tennessee and has featured virtually every noteworthy blues and roots artist alive today.

Listen here! http://goo.gl/7voKg

The show starts 9:00pm Central/ 10:00pm Eastern Standard Time with Doggn It Blues and Andy T-Nick Nixon. LTD’s segment will begin at 9:30 Central/10:30 Eastern

Pour yourself your favorite beverage, sit down, relax and spend some time on the couch!